Mastergaz

English Russian Ukrainian
English Russian Ukrainian
Связаться с нами

Часто заказывают

Mastergaz

About Us

Mastergaz (MG) - full cycle engineering company. Specialization - work with objects of gas, electricity, heating, water supply, ventilation, air-conditioning; development of technological solutions for the chemical industry; designing and programming of information systems.
We are Ukraine’s leading company to install meters, to do plumbing, electrical work; to lead design, installation and maintenance of engineering systems of real estate.

Retrospective

Since 2012, we have connected more than 150,000 clients to the national grid of gas-, water-, heat- meters. Established process of high organization: Our contact center advises customers and coordinates our installations teamwork nearly 24 hours a day.
The company has over one hundred and fifty employees, with practical experience which allows us to solve problems of any complexity. We strictly observe safety rules; employees are periodically re-certified. In most cases, we perform the function of Customer Service (collection of baseline data, permits), preparing as-built documentation.

Innovations

The main focus of the company is placed on fast learning and the implementation of international best practices in the engineering industry of Ukraine.
Mastergaz: Engineering for People!

Установка, замена счетчиков воды ДДО Украины
×

Write to us, we are online!

MG logo

Write to us, we are online!

Operators online!

MG logo
Fill in the fields for communication with the operator
* - fill at least one field

Mastergaz

English Russian Ukrainian
English Russian Ukrainian
Связаться с нами

Часто заказывают

Мастергаз

О нас

Мастергаз (МГ) - инжиниринговая компания полного цикла. Специализация - работа с объектами газо-, электро-, тепло-, водоснабжения, вентиляции, кондиционирования, разработка технологических решений для химических предприятий, проектирование и программирование информационных систем.
Занимаем лидирующую позицию в Украине по способности устанавливать счетчики, выполнять сантехнические, электромонтажные работы; вести проектирование, монтаж и обслуживание инженерных систем объектов недвижимости.

Ретроспектива

С 2012 года установили более 150 тыс. бытовых и общедомовых счетчиков: газа, воды, тепла. Налажена высокая организация процесса: наш контакт-центр консультирует абонентов и координирует работу мастеров практически в круглосуточном режиме.
В компании работает более ста пятидесяти сотрудников, практический опыт которых позволяет решать задачи любой сложности. Жестко соблюдаем нормы техники безопасности; сотрудники должным образом проходят своевременную переаттестацию. В большинстве случаев сами выполняем функцию Службы Заказчика (сбор исходных данных, разрешительные документы), готовим исполнительную документацию.

Инновации

Основной акцент в работе компании ставится на быстрое обучение и имплементацию передового мирового опыта в инжиниринговую отрасль Украины.
Мастергаз – инжиниринг для людей!

Установка, замена счетчиков воды ДДО Украины